From the Bike Everywhere People:

I hope you’re well.

Quick FYI, you might have noticed that for some of your rides recorded on Strava that they have taken a few days to sync across to Love to Ride.

This was due to a backlog in the Strava sync which is thankfully now clearing. It should complete overnight and be all up to date in the morning.

Tomorrow we’re also adding a ‘Last Strava Sync: X hours ago’ display on to the top of the rides table so you can see when Strava last sync’d with your Love to Ride account.

If you logged any rides manually on Love to Ride, when Strava sync’s you’ll have duplicate rides. You can easily delete these manually logged rides by clicking the red circle with the x in it next to the ride on your profile page.

Happy riding!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *